Lookin2ShareHim 46 / / C
"Looking for some sexy women to share my guy"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
Lookin2ShareHim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin2ShareHim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agels777zza
Virginia, United States
drippinwet963
North Carolina, United States
Funcupplexxx4all
Virginia, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
brownsuga828
Virginia, United States
Lucyanddesi69
Virginia, United States
tigerlilyx61
Pennsylvania, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
CGredE
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Lookin2ShareHim 46/C
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Lookin 4 attractive straight or Bi women to share with my man
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****

Hi I am a part of a COUPLE. We very simple laid back people. We are looking for some like minded women to explore fantasies with. I have a man in my life so understand that I will NOT leave his side for any reason. Single men need NOT email me, it would only be a waste of your time. I would also like to explore with couples, but mostly for his pleasure. I get please in watching him. Ladies I will play along, as I often desire the taste of a woman. So if this is you, feel free to contact me.Only serious need apply.

Information
  • 46/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Gov Gov
Race: Black Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Muslim
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None