Lookin1moretime 53 / M
"save a horse.. ride a cowboy !!"
Venice, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
Lookin1moretime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin1moretime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LydiaOnTheBeach
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
hotandhorny19741
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
schatzi24u
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
DesireinFl
Florida, United States
April_fool_me
Tennessee, United States
daphne6922
Florida, United States
bell0409
Florida, United States
suzy19644
Florida, United States
Ladylooking2016
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lookin1moretime 53/M
Venice, Florida
Introduction
I'm a divorced single male looking for a fun friendship that can be built over time . I am looking for that to be in and out of the bedroom. I'm drama free and definitely not looking for any. I'm exactly what you see just an old southern cowboy. I wear jeans and boots you may catch me in a cowboy hat from time to time . I'm not a redneck there is a difference! I know how to treat a lady with respect and kindness and I know what boundaries mean and know how to abide with in them. I know to make it about you and not me. My pleasure comes from pleasing you. I am sometimes Lighting looking for Thunder or that's what I've been told. That's a little about me if this seems to catch your attention then get back with me maybe we can talk eventually set something up so we can meet. I hope you have a wonderful day.

My Ideal Person I love to dance. I find good/sexy qualities in all people and therefore have a wide range of what I find attractive looks are not always the key ingredients in a friendship or a relationship.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Venice, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Living life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses