Longterm3456 40 / M
"Looking for a decent female or couple for long/short term, anyone looking for a decent date pls ping"
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
Longterm3456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longterm3456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetnSexy_2611
Andhra Pradesh, India
nicegirl4somefun
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Ammu979
Andhra Pradesh, India
match534
Andhra Pradesh, India
aaa1234zz
Karnataka, India
Katie53h
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Mummybox
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_hornyxxx_22
Tamil Nadu, India
mariedcpl4u
Delhi, India
 
Status
Longterm3456 40/M
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka , India
In Bangalore from 14th Jan, anyone looking for a decent date or a meet can get in touch, have a wonderful new year. Be safe
Introduction
Hello everyone, I'm here for the same reason everyone is here. Like to have fun and make friends, long term is preferred but okay for NSA and short term. Discretion and respect for each other is preferred and most welcome. Any couple or female looking for a decent date or a social evening are the most welcomed, anyone willing to have long drives and vacations are welcomed too with prior planning. Let's be safe and have fun.

My Ideal Person looking for single female or couple who are positive and fun loving. I'm up for good friendships and long-term friends, anyone looking for a decent person to chat and make friends who can go out with confidence and have a decent relationship are welcome.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Physiologist
Race: East Indian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None