Longhornballs 40 / 45 / C
"Don't let some little doubt make you wait too long ! Try it; you will probably like it as long as you don't hurt others."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longhornballs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dmon20133
Texas, United States
ruthnrobert4fun
Texas, United States
LifeFcksUsAllOvr
Nevada, United States
SarahChris24
Texas, United States
 
Status
Longhornballs 40/C
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for a Young (but over 18) couple with slim to medium builds, big tits and decent rock-hard cock.
Introduction
Short and to the point: DISCREET, horny,and adventurous. I'm up for almost anything that doesn't involve bondage(me). She usually open except for pain If it's part of the human bod, we've licked it! And that is a favorite...esp nice clean butts (him) We are both bi-curious and with a couple of brief experiences years ago; so, if you're male , your wife must participate... Lastly, we am generous with out time with those we choose to play with....so hookup w/us soon and let's make this summer Really Hot!!! Shit, it's hot enough....let's cool down and mellow out naked in a nice hotel!

My Ideal Person We're going younger for a while.....couple or single female over 18 and under 30, hot, well-endowed and D/D free....if you aren't a freak yet, we will do our best to start you on that path LOL This is a fuck site, if we wanted more long-term friends we know how to find them but if a friendship develops so much the better. Like everyone else we understand kids and scheduling however if you are a habitual no-show, it will be a no-go with us.

Information
  • 40/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1976 January 15, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say