Longbbc860 27 / M
"Looking for a BBw or thick woman"
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2013

To view all of
Longbbc860's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longbbc860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pierce542
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
yaninaya
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
2kathy2
Connecticut, United States
cabarello
New Brunswick, Canada
sexislitpuss
Massachusetts, United States
tarzanandcleo
New York, United States
wildcherrycpl
New York, United States
Lin38DD
Massachusetts, United States
softbunnyhoney
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Longbbc860 27/M
Hartford, Connecticut
Threesome Fun..... women only bbw+++++
Introduction
no gay males of any kind im 100% str8 leave a msg or wink if interested serious only. Update: I have a female friend I play with. She 34 5'3 bbw black. We are looking for another bbw black around our age. Must be clean shaven good hygiene and bi. Hit us both up on here if interested.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Bbw woman who wants to play with a laid back guy. Plz have good hygiene ddf no drugs period 420 ok. Plz be respectful. All contact will be made with the female
Plz be respectful no be. No guys or couples.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Longbbc860's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: