LongTongue1937 69 / M
"Longue Tongue Will Travel"
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
LongTongue1937's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LongTongue1937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
LongTongue1937 69/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
Mature, 50ish looking, active, healthy, loving, retired gentleman who enjoys the finer things in life, and still going strong. I have been very successful in the board room and bedroom experiences run the full range of sexual pleasures. Can engage in normal or edge play...to each, according to their needs. I'm financially secure, able to travel and provide for the right partner. BBWs have a special place and will be treated like Barbie Dolls.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who finds herself experiencing a void in her life, doesn't like the feeling, and wants to reignite the passion she had once...and make it burn hotter and brighter than ever before. She's clever and caring, willing to explore every corner of her sexual desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Three or more woman making love to me at the same time. I guess
every man"s fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Having Sex at 30, 000 Feet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LongTongue1937's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: