LongThickHard696 38 / M
"Looking for Hot Sweaty Fun in SWFL"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LongThickHard696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LongThickHard696 38/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
Single, living the lonely life in SW Florida (Cape Coma to be more accurate). Tall, dark hair, average build, above average size and thickness.
Looking for NSA or longer-term situations. Not looking to settle down, but if a good thing exists - why not continue it?
Dark and twisted sense of humor - must be willing to laugh at yourself.
Typical things you see on these profiles - likes to cook, go to movies, blah blah. The beach is nice, secluded beach is better.

My Ideal Person Age, height, weight, hair color - none of that matters. Yeah, physical attraction is important, but let's face it - none of us are super models.
My ideal person is spontaneous, flirty, sexy, has a wicked sense of humor, and likes to get naked and crazy at a moments notice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LongThickHard696's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts