LonestarXXX222 52 / M
"Gebunden und doch allein"
Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2006

To view all of
LonestarXXX222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LonestarXXX222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baracudatr
Online NOW!
antalya, Turkey
Sonne64
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
teufel23969
Lower Saxony, Germany
lesfantasia23
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
LonestarXXX222 52/M
Braunschweig, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Wem geht es genau so? Ich würde gern eine Frau / ein Paar kennen lernen und gemeinsam Spaß haben.

Sauberkeit und Diskretion sind gegeben und werden auch erwartet.

Ich stelle leider fest, daß hier jede Menge Leute einfach nur schauen, aber nicht einmal auf Anschreiben antworten. Wer hat denn nun wirklich Interesse an einem Mann, der weiß was der will? Wenn es Euch genau so geht, dann erwarte ich zumindest eine Antwort, wenn ich Euch schreibe. Sorry für die harten Worte, das mußte aber mal gesagt werden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nö, lasst mal die Promi's unter sich.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LonestarXXX222's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 28, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: IT-Experte
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None