LonelyLex 43 / M
"Lonely Lexington Male"
Paris, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LonelyLex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
LonelyLex 43/M
Paris, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm rediscovering life. The freedom I've discovered in the last few months is amazing. I guess I'm looking for chances to learn what is really out there.

I go to the gym 2-3 times a week. I enjoy working out, and I am starting to seeing some results. I am a Computer Geek, it's what I do, it's what I am. I play computer games, in my free time, in fact I have made many friends from all over the world. I also enjoy reading, mainly fantasy novels. Going to movies, and just going out to a dinner, and sitting around talking are things I enjoy.

My Ideal Person I am not ready for a commitment. I am looking for friends. People I can chat with, and hang out with occasionally. Whether that means going out to have dinner together, or seeing a movie. Friends with benefits, would be nice, I am open and willing to try most things.

I am mainly looking for someone I can explore life with. Looking for what is out there and learning about it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LonelyLex's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Paris, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either