Loking4mor 36 / M
"Seperated - looking for one good FWB"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 26, 2009

To view all of
Loking4mor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loking4mor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
 
Status
Loking4mor 36/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Woman that wants to suck on me
Introduction
Currently going through a nasty divorce. Looking for a sexy female nearby who can meet 1-2 times a week. Not looking for love but if it happens it does. Unless I find the perfect person I will not be involved in a relationship. Just FWB. i am super busy so I need someone who can hang out and just talk or go to eat a few times a week. Possible while I have the free time I might try a couple and do almost anything they want.

Please be clean and well groomed. I am a busy person so also have you own vehicle, and a job. Unless you inherited a ton of money and don't need to work. Than I guess that is ok.. Don't be shy. I am up for new things and enjoy all parts of sex.

Feel free to contact me any suggestions, or if this interests you!
Last thing - Ladies please be honest about your body type it's not a welcomed surprise if you say your body type is average and you're 40-50 lbs overweight. That's not what average means. You would put a few extra pounds or even curvy. My gosh why would you put average............ Just freaking be honest. As soon as you show a picture it's clear as day you aren't average..........

****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. *******

My Ideal Person Single woman for a fwb one vs one and more if it leads there.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 14, 1980
Travels to: irving, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: