LokiRoxythe1s4u 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for us?"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
LokiRoxythe1s4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LokiRoxythe1s4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drake_man1000
Ontario, Canada
trippleicious
Ontario, Canada
hotsarahp1980
Ohio, United States
GeorgeAnne
Massachusetts, United States
PatAndSherrie
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
LokiRoxythe1s4u 46/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Roxy loves the taste of a sweet pussy and a hard cock...package deals are the best!
Introduction
We'd love to hear from you!

mfm, ffm, mfmf, mffm encounters!

We are a couple in a loving and secure relationship. We love the experiences and adventures the Swinging Lifestyle offers us...making the best of life!

Roxy is bi. She plays with women, but still loves being please by a hard cock!

Loki has Roxy's permission to play with single females or other couples. Roxy will confirm via a phone call or meet'n'greet!

Loki is tall, well endowed, and he is circumcised. He is neither bi nor bi-curious!!!

Open to Poly with the right woman or couple.

We are both Non-Smokers!

Stop by and ask questions...

Cafe Desire


as

the1s4u

My Ideal Person A sexy lady or adventurous couple who'd like to meet and experience new friends in the Life Style...us!

A female looking for a Poly relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Squirting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LokiRoxythe1s4u's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1970 March 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work full-time Work full-time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue