Lojak84095 63 / M
"Looking for Friends, FWBs and FBs in the South SLC Valley"
South Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
Lojak84095's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lojak84095's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curious14newad
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
sky67guy
Utah, United States
bobozzy2008
Utah, United States
readytofuckk6969
Utah, United States
angelilloyo1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
d1ckcurious
Utah, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
rm_stev2214
Utah, United States
utletsplay
Utah, United States
 
Status
Lojak84095 63/M
South Jordan, Utah
Happy to host - Looking for friends FWBs and FBs
Introduction
Professional "older" male - recently returned to SLC after 32 years in Colorado. Looking for friends and male playmates.

Primarily interested in male on male encounters with men I am very discreet and am bi/married friendly. NSA but no PNP. HIV- Jan 2015

My Ideal Person Men in the South SLC Valley. 21-45 bi, gay or married (curious), slim to average. Hairy is good but not required. I have a weakness for men shorter/smaller than myself. Mutual JO, BJs orjust hanging out. I can host - but you must be able to provide a recent face pic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lojak84095's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • South Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 16, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I.T. Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: