LoisI21 24 / M
"Hola :D! interesado en hacer cosas nuevas, innovar, solo casual así que relax ;)"
V Región, Valparaiso, Chile
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
LoisI21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoisI21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maxgalazcis
mica, Nicaragua
mctam
Valparaiso, Chile
083056617
Valparaiso, Chile
Lolita_017
San Cristobal, Dominican Republic
bonbondonostiarr
Colorado, United States
miitk1000
Tlaxcala, Mexico
PamelaP72
Catamarca, Argentina
CLAUDITACAPRICHO
Region Metropolitana, Chile
karyfernanda
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
LoisI21 24/M
V Región, Valparaiso , Chile
De ocio sin mucho que hacer, que haré? ;)
Introduction
Hi, I have 23 years old, I am a student and I really am a member of this page some time ago and now I take advantage , I love to feel woman to woman , being close would do anything I wanted , I'm open minded in part and I look for a good chat and company, not looking for anything serious just friendship, if you are interested contact in chat , no problem

Hola, tengo 23 años de edad, soy estudiante y la verdad soy miembro de esta pagina de ya hace tiempo y ahora le saco provecho, me encanta hacer sentir mujer a la mujer, estando cerca le haría todo lo que quisiera, soy abierto de mente en parte y busco una buena charla y compañía, no busco nada serio solo amistad, si te interesa contacta en el chat, no hay problema

My Ideal Person I think that the life it is necessary to enjoy it, with sex, it is important but not indispensable and without complications. Only women. It is important neither the age nor the race for me only to enjoy, I transmit for if if your you transmit for my, divirtámonos. I insist only women, men not.

Pienso que la vida hay que disfrutarla, con sexo, es importante pero no indispensable y sin complicaciones. Solo mujeres.No me importa la edad ni la raza solo disfrutar,transmito para si si tu transmites para mi, divirtámonos. Insisto solo mujeres, hombres no.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me reprimo jajaja, naa.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, pero no son conocidas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of LoisI21's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • V Región, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: