Loggedin1000 38 / M
"Fit and hung guy for a mature/bbw"
bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 16, 2007

To view all of
Loggedin1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loggedin1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1RobertDavid
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
gillybigtities
Lancashire, United Kingdom
poundit51
Arizona, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
lylaharley
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Cherrypornberry
London, United Kingdom
BIGBOOBEDBBW
Hampshire, United Kingdom
xSUx
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Grannyneedsmore
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Loggedin1000 38/M
bedford, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Loves real women
Introduction
Friendly and relaxed professional guy happy with life.. own house and vehicle. Looking for a plus size mature woman for mutual fun and excitement.Discretion and hygiene assured as expected. WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Have a real soft spot for for mature busty ladies or women with fuller figures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Loggedin1000's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: