LoggSplitter34 50 / M
"I have been a Soldier in the US Army since 1984. I have been successful in life and starting to enjoy life again as a single man. Let the adventure begin."
Tower City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
LoggSplitter34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoggSplitter34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimbo3365
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
9erfan1699
Pennsylvania, United States
AdamR1963
Pennsylvania, United States
bivers1965
Pennsylvania, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
bradmbb
Maryland, United States
SageRavenFeather
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
LoggSplitter34 50/M
Tower City, Pennsylvania
Introduction
The perfect person(s) are the ones that are open and proud to be where they are in life, and can openly express their desires and fantasies on a site like this one. Men, women and couples who are willing to open their lives and bedrooms for just the right person(s) and make life even more spectacular. Cleanliness and hygiene is always important, but our sizes and ages matter not at all. We are who we are, and we are happy inside our skins. Life can only be lived one day at a time, so take the time to smell the chocolate and roses along the way. Grow your hair a little longer, use more sunscreen to protect you innocent skin, and taste all that life has to offer. Mmmm, chocolate. Taste the fruits of your labor, wine can be so very fine. Open your hearts to the less fortunate, and you will be rewarded in so many ways. That is the person(s) I seek to find.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couples are the ones that have taken the time to be successful in life, and now have the time to reap their rewards. We are not as young as we used to be, but we should have more time to seek those out to explore other avenues of fun and adventure. Money is not the key to happiness and success, but having wealth in health and performance as what we should favor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LoggSplitter34's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Tower City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: US Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: