LocCplDDs 48 / 45 / C
"Life is too short, live out a Fantasy!!!"
Kailua, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
LocCplDDs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LocCplDDs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
 
Status
LocCplDDs 48/C
Kailua, Hawaii
Looking for a Female playmate for a night of wild sex in Waikiki. Probably 1st or 2nd Friday in November. We pick up everything!!
Introduction
We are a professional couple, that is interested in unmarried females, no couples, or guys plz. Wife is a 36 DD Sweetheart, and is NOT into other men.

We are SAFE!! NO STD's, Must be totally discrete.

My Ideal Person Looking for an unmarried female that is discrete and STD free. We dont want yer cooties Keepem to yerselves if ya gots em.

Our ideal playmate is a cool and friendly, that wants to have the type of sex you remember for a lifetime!! Memories!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we are currently a couple looking for a female for a threesome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LocCplDDs's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kailua, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1968 February 14, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown