Lobo100455 61 / M
"bin auf der suche nach einer lieben frau bin über imc erreichbar"
Hennef, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 29, 2006

To view all of
Lobo100455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lobo100455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lobo100455 61/M
Hennef, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
ich habe wenig tabus das heißt ich lehne rohe gewalt mit bleibenden verletzungen ab, sex mit kindern, kv und alles was sonst noch gesetzlich verboten ist
mein motto erlaubt ist was beiden spaß macht
schön finde ich intim piercings und tattoos
bin neuem aufgeschlossen und lehne nichts ab was ich nicht kenne

My Ideal Person bereit gemeinsam grenzen erreichen und gemeinsam überschreiten
die gleichen tabus haben
neuem aufgeschlossen sein

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lobo100455's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hennef, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: