Lluiss432 44 / M
"No dejes para mañana lo que puedas hacer hoy. CARPE DIEM. Luiss432....."
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Lluiss432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lluiss432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lluiss432 44/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
CARPE DIEM, DISFRUTEMOS JUNTOS!!!
Introduction
Soy un hombre atractivo, buen cuerpo y apasionado y quiero Disfrutar del sexo sin tabús y con total discreción y seriedad contigo.
Busco una Mujer madura,sensual,atractiva y apasionada con la que se pueda hablar sin perjuicios, a la que le guste el sexo para poder compartirlo con ella. Acariciarnos, tocarnos, sentirnos, sin dejar de lado la pasión y la complicidad.No puedo enviar mensajes pero SI CONTESTARLOS. Un beso.

My Ideal Person Busco una Mujer madura, sensual y apasionada a la que le guste el sexo para compartirlo con ella, no solo meter por meter sino con ternura, acariciarnos, sentirnos,sin dejar de lado la pasion.No puedo enviar mensajes, SI puedo contestarlos. Un beso.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lluiss432's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: