Lled100069 73 / M
"I love to suck cock."
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2013

To view all of
Lled100069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lled100069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
babyboynia
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
goodboy41947
Florida, United States
rm_goodcall60
Arizona, United States
asfor1243
Pennsylvania, United States
dwalt235
California, United States
darkside85207
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Lled100069 73/M
Yuma, Arizona
Introduction
I'm looking for a mature man for oral sex, cock docking, and some 69 action. I am white, divorced, and retired. I don't smoke, and I have a good sense of humor. I'm a slim guy with a cut, 5 1/2" cock. Since I’m closeted, I’m extremely discreet. I am not seeking an LTR.

If you are my sex partner, you must be D/D free and not appear effeminate. I prefer that you be between 45 and 90 years old. Bonuses (not requirements) for my sex buddy to have would include a generous package (making deep throat a possibility); a nice foreskin (making cock docking with me possible); a bearlike, hairy body; and a lust for having fun. I prefer that you not smoke in my presence. If you meet all my requirements and some of my preferences, we'll have a good time--no strings attached. Obviously, I have a fascination with foreskins; if you have one, I’ll definitely want to play with it. In any event, I’ll suck your cock and swallow your cum. Anal sex is not a requirement; however, with the right person, I'd be willing to try some cautious top or bottom action. I'm available for a few hours or maybe more; I'm open to suggestions. Race is not an issue.

If you and I decide to meet for some fun, I'll be willing to travel. I can host—discreetly, of course. Contact me for more information or pictures.

My Ideal Person You must be a man, D/D free, and not appear effeminate. I prefer that you be between 45 and 90 years old. Ideally you'd be married, be divorced, be living with a girlfriend, or recently have become a widower.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 30, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: