LivingYoung7 55 / M
"Yours if your interested."
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
LivingYoung7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivingYoung7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taps69meplease
Alabama, United States
CumHungry_1
Georgia, United States
anitadick2015
Alabama, United States
puddles758
Alabama, United States
 
Status
LivingYoung7 55/M
Dothan, Alabama
Introduction
Attractive very good guy here. Just moved to the area.

Love the company of a nice lady. Travel South Alabama and the Pan Handle of Florida every week for new sales job. Single and looking for friends. If interested read more.

Just moved to the area for a career move. Don't know many people yet. Would love to spend time with an attractive young lady, Divorced for 10 years. Have had the pleasure, since my divorce, of spending time with ladies 27 to 57. Look younger than my age. Love to laugh and love to play. Clean cut. Fit body for my age. Work out. Good soul. No Drama. Enjoy great company. Sales rep for a large company. Former athlete. Tons of fiends and currently making new ones . Just shoot me a note. Love to chat

My Ideal Person Would love to meet an attractive young lady any age to spend time with. I really enjoy people and the affection of a nice lady. Not opposed to any other ideas of friendship. Curious about couples but- don't know so shoot me a message.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None