LiveLarge2014 36 / M
".. Endless Summer.."
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
LiveLarge2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiveLarge2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
momgonewildX1000
Virginia, United States
mylife19770
North Carolina, United States
Temptress2
North Carolina, United States
angelica471
North Carolina, United States
rokprincess
North Carolina, United States
InnocentKitty20
South Carolina, United States
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
seashell0012
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
LiveLarge2014 36/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Cum ride me. I love it slow or hard where you can feel everything, and get that full effect. But we can turn it up whenever you need it . I'm not one of those mindless rammers you've met in your life. I love feeling the energy of your skin against me as we grind. I absolutely love giving full body massages. I'm laid back and love to just chill get fucked up and drunk or whatever. love heavier darker music, 420, and love outdoors shit like pools, music, hot tubs,massage oil, intimacy, and love some candles. I believe in always being positive, friendly and keeping karma at maximum . love fun times and conversation. I do not like people who are negative about everything in their life, thats just not attractive to me. I live alone, single, have not decided to have kids, just dont really have tons of time to go out meeting people. 420 friendly. Don't be scurred, I'll be gentle... if you want

My Ideal Person DTF, free-spirited, pleasant company, loves to pretend to love , 420 or vodka redbull friendly, loves to cum multiple times

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: