LittleTaz60 77 / M
"old slowTaz"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleTaz60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_TastyWoman9
South Carolina, United States
leesville1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
LittleTaz60 77/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
I have just retired and looking to meet people with a positive side on life, I would like to meet some one who can travel from time to time and just have fun and enjoy things with a good sense of humor, I love to see people smile, I would like a friend with benefit, I am not as good as I once was, but I am good once as ever, I am open and honest, and I do not play games, (been there done that) and now I would like the real things, I'm more interested in what's above the shoulder then what is below, someone who can hold a conversation and not worry about what they say or what someone will think of them, I know that is hard in that most of you have been lied to so much and don't want to be hurt or trust anyone, having a open mine and wanting to have fun is one of the things that I would like most, if interested drop me a line,

My Ideal Person Just want to have fun with the right people, at this point in my life I have become very oral and enjoy the feel and taste of a lovely lady, if you are looking for that man that will ride all night then move on, but if you like things slow and easy and that will listen to what and where you say lick then I maybe the man, I am older and I just like to take my time in doing things, again I am open and honest, I am a giver and would like to see you smile and just enjoy the pleasure that I can give,

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 14, 1939
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English