Lisa_txcd 44 / T
"UPDATE: ladies i am looking for a gal to play with my bbc friend and myself.. Always looking guys being a gentleman goes a long way with me. .. Guys dont start out with Hi im horny lets meet i dontbmeet that fast..... im into QAULITY not quantity"
Pasadena, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2005

To view all of
Lisa_txcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lisa_txcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JerrysBest
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lookin4sum699
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
laman419619
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Roland10
Rhone Alpes, France
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
bicpl4bisex
Texas, United States
cdbtm4u
Texas, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
 
Status
Lisa_txcd 44/T
Pasadena, Texas
will be travelling to West Monroe, LA Jan 30 - Feb 3rd , lets chat and see what happens
Introduction
44 yr old CD looking to meet other cd's, men and women. feel free to contact me.....

To everyone that do not have a picture on your profile, I understand being discreet, but don't exspect me to meet instantly and you don't want to send me a pic....

No pic your not getting in these panties.....

My Ideal Person hot sex with a real gal or other cd's, love to hang out with other cd's.... Dont freat guys I like dick also...

Guys please be a gentleman and for the love of all that is human have some pics.. k!k me same name as here no pics no getting in these PANTIES

My fine dark brothers take the front of the line.

Kisses

WTH with all the trolls and all talkers , please contact me if u plan to meet and not be a flake, im not ur free cyber lover,

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pasadena, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 29, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: