LisaSteve1 50 / 47 / C
"Occasionally we like to abandon tradition"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
LisaSteve1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LisaSteve1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tj6411788
Colorado, United States
wyhikers
Wyoming, United States
playhard696
Wyoming, United States
PleasntSurpris17
Colorado, United States
LookingForward68
Washington, United States
TheGenerousGuy
Massachusetts, United States
waymore6485
Indiana, United States
itsfuntryingnew
Utah, United States
 
Status
LisaSteve1 50/C
Casper, Wyoming
Introduction
Once in a while we like to go out with other couples and have a bit of extra fun. We are looking for another professional couple with similar looks and lifestyles to step it up with us every now and again.

We are both healthy and fit. We look GREAT and expect similar couples only to respond.

We do not spend a lot of time chatting and fantasizing on line. We would like to meet a like minded couple, find a mutually agreeable date and spend an enjoyable evening out. We will see what happens from there.

All parties must be equally interested for us to pursue anything further.

We are not bi or bi curious and are not seeking this type of encounter. Your interest in us would have to be as a straight couple.

We will be happy to share face pics and exchange more personal information with the right couple.

Single Guys - we will contact you if/when we are ready. Thanks for all the interest.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 50/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1966 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C