Lionman45 60 / M
"Norwegian man searcing attractive and spicy ladies!!!!!"
Trondheim, Phaya Thai, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2000

To view all of
Lionman45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lionman45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
model_bremen
jakarta, Singapore
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Switzerland
rm_TranShanghai
Philippines, Singapore
tskarren61421427
Hongkong, Hong Kong
mythaipussy
Bangkok, Thailand
Shemale_cpl_Guy
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
superpussy76
bangkok, Thailand
lady_godiva_ts
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Alexandranaughty
THAILAND, Thailand
 
Status
Lionman45 60/M
Trondheim, Phaya Thai , Thailand
Introduction
Where are you my lovely lady?

I am a norwegian man looking for an attractive, passionate and openminded lady. I love sexy females of all colours, all over the world.
I will describe myself as a kind and humoristic man. I am caring, understanding, sincere, gentle,down to earth, passionate and openminded. I like to do some exercise because i want to take care of my body. I don't smoke and i am careful with alcohol. I am a clever cook and love to make dinners.....and yes, i am a romantic man, but i have a naughty side too. I love sex, i am playful and i always do my best to satisfy my lady! I am 189 cm tall and i am blond.

My Ideal Person Attractive and hot ladies between 18 and 45 years.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anyplace in my home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lionman45's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Trondheim, Phaya Thai, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 26, 1956
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Thai
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: