Linerfan 54 / M
"Professional looking for fun"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2001

To view all of
Linerfan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Linerfan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
Linerfan 54/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a Bi divorced guy who has always enjoyed sex with other guys. Looking for other guys to hang out with, go to the movies, have dinner and such. Also, have some fun sexually if we both are interested (not required). Might also be interested in meeting a M/F couple where the male partner is bi. MUST Be NON SMOKER, as I am.

I have decided to not include the *usual* pictures here. If you would like to see anything else, just ask me.

My Ideal Person The guy next-door type. I like hairy guys, especially redheads, but not a requirement either...LOL Also a very patient couple willing to "teach" a novice at three-ways.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Linerfan's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 25, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: