Line733 51 / M
"Easy going Like to please"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
Line733's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Line733's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leigh19692
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
nikkicarter2222
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
vancouvergal
British Columbia, Canada
Annela3
Aragua, Venezuela
soro177
California, United States
playfulkittytoo
British Columbia, Canada
candyapple201
British Columbia, Canada
bustyloveolderme
British Columbia, Canada
LadyinVic
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Line733 51/M
Tucson, Arizona
Linedrives42 hot com
Introduction
Tall, Athletic, outgoing, spontaneous, will try new things easy going, very clean and respectful. Likes to please and have safe fun, not pushy good with people. Like to meet new people and chat and enjoy some fun together. If you may be interested drop a line and see if we are a good fit. Couple and singles.

My Ideal Person Open, happy in life find positives versus negatives, Like to explore and enjoy what life has to offer, is not afraid to step out try new things, Would like to try some fun with couples, people that are sexually secure and looking for a good release and safe fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Line733's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None