LinPete2013 47 / 50 / C
"Somerset couple seek playmates"
Glastonbury, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LinPete2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LinPete2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
 
Status
LinPete2013 47/C
Glastonbury, Somerset , United Kingdom
Couples looking for fun this weekend in the Bath area ??
Introduction
Hi all, we are a 40's couple who lead a very fruitful, passionate and satisfying sex life and would now like to take things onto the next level. We are both easy going and relaxed, consider ourselves experienced and open-minded and would like to meet people with a similar attitude. So if you think we could have fun don't hesitate, get in touch!

My Ideal Person Males
Females
Couples

32-45 (approx.)
Clean/discreet
Non pushy
SEXY!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LinPete2013's responses

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glastonbury, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1969 January 9, 1966
Travels to: Frome, Somerset, United Kingdom
Hometown: Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom Southend, Essex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Telecoms Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Gray