Lilac6771 42 / F
"looking to seek others for a night of a sexual encounter."
Lockport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilac6771's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steveheyn14
New York, United States
Seti564
New York, United States
OxidePlugsMesad
New York, United States
playlots1
New South Wales, Australia
sexyprincess4
Wisconsin, United States
wnymale442
New York, United States
rm_tammyk23
Maryland, United States
funguy8377
New York, United States
BlueStar727
New York, United States
 
Status
Lilac6771 42/F
Lockport, New York
Introduction
Most people will meet my desires. However, I do have my limits. I am a bi-curious female who likes oral sex, three-somes and more, toys, some food. There is probably a lot of things I haven't yet tried, but are willing to learn.

I am not just on this website for myself. My husband is also interested in meeting someone. This is why we have a high preference for a couple who are willing to do 1-on-1 sex. However, we are also looking for men or women who are will to fill each others sexual preference. He is looking for a female partner, and I am searching for a male partner or just a couple so we can swap. If this interests you, please get back with us.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Lockport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English