LilMiss_N_Demon 43 / 49 / C
"Now let down your hair, I want to get to know your flesh"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2009

To view all of
LilMiss_N_Demon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilMiss_N_Demon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
 
Status
LilMiss_N_Demon 43/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a fun loving, secure, married couple who enjoy life to the fullest and have an amazing sexual appetite that we would love to share with another couple or female. We both enjoy oral and we also have a sex drive that just likes to keep going and going. Very in tune with the human body. Also enjoy going to the clubs. To the single men out there...thank you but that's not what we're looking for.
We like to meet over coffee, drinks or dinner. If the chemistry is there we've been known to play on the first meet. We are very clean and we expect the same in return. Same room sex or separate as long as everyone is comfortable and enjoying themselves. We are also able to host.

So if you find any of this intriguing and would like to get to know us a little better, give us a shout. I must point out...i am bisexual...but also bi selective. We are also hoping to find that very special female who would like to be apart of a triad with us...not easy to find but we're sure she's out there somewhere.

PS: The most important thing to us in this lifestyle is to be able to have friends out of the bedroom too. Nothing wrong with meeting up, playing a game of pool and just having some fun.

From the male:We are an unprofessional cpl looking for diseased drug addicts who want to break us up and complicate our lives... lmao just kidding i just had to address some of the things ppl put in their profiles like if ya dont specify no stds and no junkies someone is gonna go "omg ive been lookin for this cpl forever!"lol we are down to earth, sexy great (often odd) sense of humor cpl... thats about it so grab yer std medication and yer needles and come visit!again totally kidding k... i should quit now i think lol ... Happy Hunting!

WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well!

My Ideal Person We're looking for people who like to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the classics zeppelin sabbath etc lots of metal from early
to now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
As for the male of this couple his celebrity fantasy is Kate
Beckinsal and for me...hmmm Ed Norton.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LilMiss_N_Demon's responses

Information
  • 43/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1973 March 11, 1967
Hometown: nunya, Indiana, United States Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: labourer Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses