LilBitORnR 35 / 45 / C
"They say all the good ones are taken; fortunately, we're willing to share!"
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
LilBitORnR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilBitORnR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,609,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2bhad1963123
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
FREAKYCPL26
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
amberstarr67
New York, United States
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
biggercouple7592
Ontario, Canada
lovelovewithfun
Ontario, Canada
CoupleForSexx
Ontario, Canada
hotsarahp1980
Ohio, United States
HotnSexyCpl2016
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
LilBitORnR 35/C
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Married couple who met on this site a few years ago and is now ready to open things up to find some like-minded playmates. We have a young child and a weird work schedule so playtime is a precious commodity...we want to spend it wisely!

My Ideal Person We're looking for happy, secure couples with bi ladies to share fun in and out of the bedroom (or wherever else strikes our fancy!). Also, bi ladies who play alone are obviously welcome, although in short supply on here, it seems!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LilBitORnR's responses

Information
  • 35/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 8, 1981 July 17, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse Office drone
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts