LiesureSuitTool 40 / M
"adventurous woman wanted"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2004

To view all of
LiesureSuitTool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiesureSuitTool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,120,818 Active Members!*
 
Status
LiesureSuitTool 40/M
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
i like to spend my time out having fun. i love to play pool, throw darts, and hang out with good friends. i'm always finding new things to try and am always up for a little adventure.

My Ideal Person I'm lookin for a curvy cutie with a huge sex drive. Intelligence, a sharp wit, and a great sense of humor are big. The first thing I notice are sexy eyes and a gorgeous smile. If you are someone who can be on the go and do whatever comes along and are just as comfortable just stayin in and watchin a movie drop me a line.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
godsmack, metallica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, strapons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LiesureSuitTool's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: