Licknlover695 60 / M
"Creampies and Cum Fun For U"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Licknlover695's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Licknlover695's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
Licknlover695 60/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
Gentleman, athletic, bicurious, looking to meet new friends, and have some fun. Like to play with like minded couples and select singles. Looking for regular NSA playmates that want/ need a private, discreet horny play friend. Like athletic, slim to hwp bodies, all ages, easy going people like me. Available to attractive sexy interested friends during the day/evening. Good hygiene, disease free, safe playing is a must. Always a gentleman, classy, very educated, outgoing, clean, well groomed, fit, go with the flow. Send me an email and tell me what sounds exciting! Please have sexy pics on your profile or send them with your emai. No pics will get no response. Will want current face pics and full body pics before we meet. Of course, I will provide the same.

My Ideal Person Attractive, athletic and fit couples, and sexy singles get my attention, straight forward, ability to meet, sexually charged, friendly, fun, definitely not pushy, easy going, did I mention very horny, good hygiene, disease free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, The Doors, Allman Brothers Band, Led Zeppelin, Yes,
Cream, Moody Blues, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have hot anal sex in a public place, maybe in a park
where it is very dark!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Licknlover695's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1956
Travels to: Clearwater, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Time For Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: