Lickin_Tongue 44 / M
"KEEN TO TRAVEL !"
Casino, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2005

To view all of
Lickin_Tongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lickin_Tongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_piccola27
Victoria, Australia
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
nortiebutnice13
Queensland, Australia
sexyxela2015
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lickin_Tongue 44/M
Casino, New South Wales , Australia
Looking for something or someone to do this weekend ;)
Introduction
Country boy well mannered respectful looking for some fun with some gorgeous women short term / long term who knows what might happen. Open to suggestions. Keen for adventure, willing to travel or accommodate if you would like to visit the lovely NSW North Coast

Would love to find someone special that I can shower with the love and affection I have to give, someone that I can treat like a princess, but also someone who can be my best friend. I am a romantic at heart and kind of a cross between an old fashioned gentleman and a SNAG. I love to give in a relationship and would love to have someone special to give to. I consider myself to be intelligent even though I don’t have a degree or anything like that, I am well grounded with a quiet confidence that allows me to be comfortable in almost any given situation, but I don’t feel as though I need to let everyone know that by being bold and brash and over the top or overpowering, I don’t need the spotlight to be on me. I’m fairly laid back and casual, but if I become interested in something (or someone!) I can get very passionate about it (or them!). I am a great listener which in turn allows me to be a good communicator (I think). Does he have a sense of humour, I hear you ask? Yeah, well I’m no Carl Barron or Rodney Rude, but I’ll make you laugh and we’ll have a lot of fun!

Sometimes quiet and reserved, but definately sexually adventurous if the right opportunity presents itself, I LOVE PLEASING WOMEN, love oral, both giving and receiving. I'm ready to go when you are. So come on let me know somehow if you’re interested and I’ll contact you. Pretty open for suggestions and would lover to combine some sexual adventure with a bit of travel to see this beautiful country of ours and meet some beautiful women.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun to be with, in the bedroom and out of it, someone with a touch of class, but with a bit of devilish sexuality, honest, open, someone who wants to be loved.
Well yes I am looking for my angel, but I haven't found her yet, so I want all you beautiful women to come forward and let me know where you are. If I message you it means I'm interested, possibly in exactly what you are. More pics will be added, if you need some in a hurry just let me know. And remember I'm up for pretty much anything, no reason I can't have some fun along the way.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To teach really hot young women the joys of sex, Wild no holds
barred fucking! Long passionate sex sessions with older
women that still have hot bodies that can maybe teach me
a thing or two

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yeah ! Keira Knightly, she is so fuckin hot! I love her
lips and her eyes and her body is just awesome !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lickin_Tongue's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Casino, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None