LiTTDaCliTT 37 / M
"Comme Je Suis!!! Pi a matin je suis en manque solide de me faire rentrer dedans comme il faut!!!"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
LiTTDaCliTT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiTTDaCliTT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
LiTTDaCliTT 37/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Comme Je Suis
Introduction
Jeune homme simple qui aime la vie et ses plaisirs!!! Par dessus tout, j'adore porter de la lingerie, ça m'excite et ça m'érotise vraiment beaucoup!!!

My Ideal Person Hommes seuls ou couple homosexuel qui ont une apparence soignée et qui ont envie de mettre un peu de piquant dans leur vie sexuelle.gars ensemble qui s'amusent PLAISIR ASSURÉ

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, ac/dc, guns n

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J'ai toujours rêvé
de passer une nuit avec Codi Milo!!! Son corps de déesse
me fait bander solide!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LiTTDaCliTT's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 8, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travailleur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: