LiBiCouple1161 52 / 50 / C
"Serious inquiries only please profiles with pics only please"
COS, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 24, 2009

To view all of
LiBiCouple1161's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiBiCouple1161's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblk719
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
dedos269
Online NOW!
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
allaboutthebig0
New York, United States
pantyboy80906
Colorado, United States
DrSki
Colorado, United States
westpalmbicouple
Florida, United States
luv2onU
Colorado, United States
bbciluv
Texas, United States
loveitall6
Colorado, United States
 
Status
LiBiCouple1161 52/C
COS, Colorado
looking for fun this weekend
Introduction
Looking to explore many erotic fantasies with the right people. Trying something new to attempt to fulfill them all. Looking for sexual beings not afraid to expand their sexual horizon. Clean professional and successful.

My Ideal Person People who are adventurous, somewhat in shape,clean and disease free that always plays safe. Willing to meet for a drink as friends with no expectations until we all mutually click. We all know the feeling! Euphoria!

Recently we have enjoyed the cuckold lifestyle where wife loves her blk bulls and hubby serves both. Interracial cpls and singles welcome! We do have a hot steady blk bull we would love to share with the right couple or single female.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LiBiCouple1161's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • COS, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1964 April 1, 1966
Travels to: ormond beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Owner Company Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Blue