LexiluvsMicah 55 / 50 / C
"Looking for some naughty fun!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2012

To view all of
LexiluvsMicah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LexiluvsMicah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3scompany425
Oregon, United States
fannakparty
British Columbia, Canada
Bayvilletwo
Florida, United States
vodkalovers376
New York, United States
passion69couple
Arizona, United States
westsiders4
Massachusetts, United States
NEWTA
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
SexyNWredhead
Oregon, United States
 
Status
LexiluvsMicah 55/C
Portland, Oregon
Always looking for new friends!
Introduction
Summary - Open couple that has been lifestyle friendly for over seven years. Members at Sesso and Saphire. Looking for hot singles and fun couples interested in more than one time hook-ups. We are able to host and are willing to travel for overnighters within a reasonable distance.

Details - We are happily married parents of two who are blessed to have an outstanding relationship of 20 plus years. Our marriage has graduated to a level of openness based on hard work, commitment, and a high degree of trust, honesty, and quality non-judgmental communication. As a result, we both freely and openly pursue intimate relationships in addition to our marriage.

I am a business owner working in Portland. I work out frequently and as a result I am in the best shape of my life. She works downtown and works out on her lunch hour as well.

We are very open-minded and as a result we are highly flexible in our interests and how we spend our time. Like most people, we like reading, music, quality TV dramas and movies.

Our outdoor activities include travel, skiing, hiking, biking, walking, white-water rafting, camping, and fishing. If need be, we can pick up tennis or racquetball rackets and hold our own, as well muddling our way in a bowling alley, or duffing our way through golf.

We do not have a specific agenda with regards to meeting new friends or sex partners except to spend quality and productive time with people who appreciate what we have to offer.

Lexi: I am a petite Asian with long silky black hair and baby soft skin - HWP 115 lbs 5’3" 34C 26 waist 35 hips. I have been open for almost seven years and have had a great time meeting new people and enjoying new experiences. I like pretty girls and men who can rock my world. If your into only having great sex that is fine, but if you would like to spent quality time in addition to having great sex that is plus!

Micah: I am Caucasian, lean, tan, fit, workout regularly. 5’10’ 160 lbs, full head of hair. Business owner and former corporate VP. Type A personality. I am straight forward and value honesty and communication. I am romantic with a varied appetite and am open to almost anything. I am an attentive lover who enjoys figuring out what gets a woman off so that I can please her consistently both with quality and quantity.

We like to mix it up and try new things so if your interested, tell us what you are up for and we will try our best to make it happen. We are enjoying a pretty satisfying life so it typically is no problem meeting you at your comfort level.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and singles who are relaxed, fit, and outgoing. She is Bi-friendly and we are open to MFM's, FMF's, swing clubs, full and soft swaps, same room or separate. If you are into a sex only connection or one-time only events that is great and we are happy to oblige but we prefer establishing deeper connections that allow for repeat performances and activities in addition to sex. We have found that we have a lot more fun when we can really get to know people by spending quality time together both sexually and non sexually.

We are up for all kinds of naughty fun so say hello and lets see what might come of it!!

Advise for single males (how to get laid). If you are not aware of it yet, there is an overwhelming amount of young, fit, hot single males available for every hot chick who likes to fuck on this site! If you got an e-mail that said, "Open minded couple looking for partners for swap, MFM, and FMF" it was automatically sent to you by AdultFriendFinder. If you flirt, hotlist, or e-mail us, 99% of the time you will be talking to me, Micah, the male. This is because Lexi is a hot chick who likes to fuck so she is naturally busy having fun. Therefore, I am managing the "single male applicants who want to get laid on this site!" She/we know that you have a cock and she/we assume that you know how to use it. So, a decision to correspond with you will be made based on your hopefully recent face and body pics. The sooner you provide them, the sooner you will be considered for a face to face meeting. Applicants who pass the picture test are asked to meet face to face. Face to face meetings consistently take place but you have to be patient and stay in touch. If you are offered a face to face meeting, and you really want to get laid, it is a good idea to find a way to say yes to the offered date and time and actually show up ready to make an impression. If you make her/us jump through hoops to try to meet you, we will move on to someone who is serious about getting laid and therefor available. If she feels good about the face to face meet, we will set up a time and a place to "get busy." This can happen right after the face to face meet, but generally is scheduled as a separate event. This is the reality guys. We are not trying to be asses about the whole thing, it is simply a fact that there is an overwhelming supply of hot eager cock ready to fuck at a moments notice and only a limited supply of hot, sweet, tight little pussy ready and willing to take on the demand.

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1961 March 18, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Buisness Owner Administrative
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown