Lexie8526 31 / F
"I am curious to see if there is anything I like"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 2, 2012

To view all of
Lexie8526's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lexie8526's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Lexie8526 31/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
There's a glitch on my account....I'm in Toronto, not Montreal
Introduction
Not sure what to say here other than the fact that i'm ideally looking for a casual relationship that can possibly turn into a long-term casual relationship.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is tall, sculpted, knows how to please a woman and is respectful of boundaries.
I've been very lucky in the past to have met men who have been extremely kind and very aware that the first encounter is in fact with a stranger and you don't know their likes or dislikes yet, and they have been nothing but mature, respectful and kind. I would like to keep it that way.

If you don't think that you can treat me and my body with the utmost respect, then we are not compatible.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
n/a

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lexie8526's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 26, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: