Lew_Cypher 38 / M
"Open minded artist looking for people who want to indulge in life's experiences."
Oak Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
Lew_Cypher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lew_Cypher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
couplOfreaks
Illinois, United States
ThatSilhouette
Illinois, United States
girlneeds01
Illinois, United States
allwomanTS
Illinois, United States
minty3434
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lew_Cypher 38/M
Oak Park, Illinois
Introduction
I'm a tall, in shape WM. I make my living as an artist, but am not a flake. I'm looking to meet up with women, couples, and TS. I've experienced quite a bit, but am always open to more. I'm looking for people who are intelligent, respectful of other people's time and lifestyle choices, and who are non-judgmental. I just want to have some drama free fun with like minded people. Drop me a line if you're one of those people.
Update. 4/22/15: To eliminate any confusion, I am in an open marriage with Minty3434. We play together, and by ourselves. I tell her about all of my activities, and she tells me of hers. That is how we choose to live our lives. If you are concerned about drama, you will get none from us. We are open and honest, and are the most drama free people you'll probably ever meet. If you are a single woman looking for a couple, we are very interested.

My Ideal Person My ideal person knows how to communicate, is eager to meet new people and try new things, and can hold a conversation without wanting to discuss what the celebrity of the month had for breakfast this morning, which you read about in a tweet.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Oak Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: