Levi19592 57 / M
""I want YOU"
Bladenboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Levi19592's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Levi19592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualflower4
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
maryneedtofuck
South Carolina, United States
rm_SassynNewnan
Georgia, United States
2BNaughtyGirl
Arizona, United States
AsianCutie81
Texas, United States
JackielovesMilt
Virginia, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
voyfungirl
North Carolina, United States
im4u4sure2nite7
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Levi19592 57/M
Bladenboro, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi, Here is the spill on me:
My names Craig. I'm a 56yo single Retired NAVY Vet, Native American man, that's clean D/DDF, STD Free, & AIDS Negative, living in the WNC area. I'm looking for a LADY, as yourself, seeking a friendship or more.

My Ideal Person A Lady Friend that would become my New Friend or partner within this type of Swinging Lifestyle!! Any age between (21-55), Race, color, creed or religion.
Hoping to TTYS!!
TYVM,
Craig T.
AdultFriendFinder

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
My Sons #1, Mercy Me, Jethro Tull, Skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, BDSM

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Raquel Welch, Candy Samples.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Levi19592's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bladenboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: DAV
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, "IlovetoEatPussy"
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: