Letzzplayy 56 / M
"Love life live to the fullest only thing better than eatting pussy is eatting more pussy hehehe"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
Letzzplayy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letzzplayy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
burnette1992
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Sweetpea41
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bigtits531000
Illinois, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
sweetbox73
North Carolina, United States
hotsexnfun01
Florida, United States
 
Status
Letzzplayy 56/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
Hi ladies I'm a 54 yr old white male 6ft 200lbs blonde/whitefish. Hair blue eyes mustache and beard ponytail 4 earrings and one tattoo drug and disease free non smoker social drinker love riding motorcycles the mountains and beach looking to make friends for some occasional fun as we get the chance I'm very laid back easy going love to laugh I go to newbern nc every Sunday and spend the night would love to meet someone for supper and some fun

My Ideal Person Love a person with great sense looking for a thick female who loves to ride on motorcycles humorwho loves to laugh and not shy hehe thick women are preferred but if not I'm open love thick legs big ass and tits and hope she loves being licked licked and licked some more mmmm would love to find a female who loves to ride on motorcycles and who enjoys showing off her legs to others love some who loves to tease in public if Ya wanna know more hit me with a msg

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: