Letsseethefuture 44 / M
"Lets see the future together."
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
Letsseethefuture's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsseethefuture's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Letsseethefuture 44/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I have a good career, a house that is a constant work of renovation, 3 cats and space in my life for that special someone.

I'm university educated, and will be publishing a book on March 1st. So if you're looking for a man who can carry a conversation about something other than whoever is the latest fad, then you have found him!

I like quiet weekends, enjoying a beer and a BBQ in the backyard, or inviting friends over to enjoy the same!

My Ideal Person I have a wide variety of tastes. About the only thing I insist on is that we have good chemistry, and that you are intelligent enough to have a conversation about something that wasn't on TV last night (Unless it is strange or unusual)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Letsseethefuture's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: