LetsBeReal 69 / M
"Looking for Older. Hubbies and couples for soft play on cam or local meet."
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 25, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LetsBeReal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MickDoesIt
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Curiousinmo417
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
bimo4some
Missouri, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
justforplay1958
Missouri, United States
AR242more
Arkansas, United States
joegail
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LetsBeReal 69/M
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
Retired Exhibitionist / Voyeur seeking. (Older Only) Discrete meets with Horny Hubbies and Couples for mutual watching and soft play. Beginners and Bi welcome. I like viewers when I'm on cam. Not looking for Ken and Barbie or attitudes. I like regular folks with real bodies.

My Ideal Person Horny wife with a willing husband. Lady wanting nsa sexual release.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Opening the front door and letting a regular looking couple
my age into the living room. We watch each other play then
mutual mast and oral. Watching her ass ride his cock till
he comes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LetsBeReal's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 26, 1947
Hometown: Pounderhard, Kansas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses