Letmegive2you 51 / M
"Let's get a bit wild."
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2014

To view all of
Letmegive2you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letmegive2you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyGinaBBW
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lookinde
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Trix7123
Pennsylvania, United States
Patti83111
Pennsylvania, United States
Fedhill49
Maryland, United States
golux2222
Maryland, United States
Eros4RnD
Pennsylvania, United States
jimbo3365
Pennsylvania, United States
JUSTHERE19504
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Letmegive2you 51/M
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Single and looking to share good times in an out of the bedroom I am a giving guy who gets as much pleasure out of giving as receiving pleasure. I am straight, drug and disease free, well groomed and always clean. I am a gentleman and always respectful.

Not the best at writing a profile about myself. Feel free to ask any questions.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, file sharing, or marketing - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my U.S Privacy Act and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Lean more toward the 40 and up age group, and particularly enjoy those 50 and up. Experiences seem to be a little more fun.

Looking for an educated self-sufficient lady, Kink and fetish friendly guy who loves trying new things and also showing new things to partners.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses