Leoderzweite 52 / M
"sehr neugierig"
stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 12, 2010

To view all of
Leoderzweite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leoderzweite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fred522015
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
achimuschilecker
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
kander1960
Bern, Switzerland
petraela
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
SilverDaddy47
Ohio, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
 
Status
Leoderzweite 52/M
stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
will viel ausprobieren alles mal erlebt haben. Bin schlank 183/85 Meine Phantasie geht durch mit mir. Ich suche hier jemanden der Spass daran hat einen Unerfahrenen "einzuführen", in Sachen Anal-Sex. Natürlich auch Paare (Er bi) oder Damen die Spaß an StrapOn haben. Bin sehr "harmonisch" Sex-fixiert. Es darf auch ruhig mal ein kultiviertes Gespräch geführt werden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Leoderzweite's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1964
Travels to: Heilbronn, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: