Leo_no_08_15 49 / M
"sehr experimentierfreudig"
Hamburg, All States, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 12, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leo_no_08_15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocky4730
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
rm_ostseefan3
Hamburg, Germany
jungerstecher75
Zurich, Switzerland
meister1235
Hamburg, Germany
quickie59
Zurich, Switzerland
smooooothlover
Hamburg, Germany
Hase191961
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Leo_no_08_15 49/M
Hamburg, All States , Germany
Introduction
Ich habe eine starke Persönlichkeit, mag beim Sex aber auch dominiert werden.
Im Schlafzimmer bevorzuge ich verspielten, experimentierfreudigen sowie ausgefallenen Sex (1-on-1 Sex und flotte Dreier).

My Ideal Person Meine Sexualität ist heterosexuell und bin bi-neugierig.
Im Bett habe ich keine Tabus, außer Dirty, KV.
Zärtlichkeit - z.B. Massage, Streicheln - ist mir so wichtig wie Sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Youthu Yindi, Mid Night Oil, ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Wasserfall, Outdoor, uvm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, vieles ausprobieren

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Vertrauen

View more of Leo_no_08_15's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hamburg, All States, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: hab ich
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None