Lemmehearfromu 46 / M
"I have great shoulders, and can last for hours! Looking for a hookup that appreciates a guy that knows what he's doing!"
Addison, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2013

To view all of
Lemmehearfromu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lemmehearfromu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allthefun4us
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
cou4couor
Texas, United States
 
Status
Lemmehearfromu 46/M
Addison, Texas
Introduction
First off I am described as a genuinely nice guy. I am athletic, open to pretty much anything, like friendly outgoing women, HUGE music fan and can talk to anybody. I am attached, but things are pretty stagnant at home. I have had a few much younger lovers and have found a lot of younger guys are not as tuned in to what women want versus getting their own rocks off and being done. I get off by watching you get off......again, and again, and again.....I don't feel like I have done my job unless you have at least four orgasms by the time I get there. It's just how I'm wired!

My Ideal Person Mid to late 30's, being taken for granted at home by a husband or boyfriend that has lost their drive. A woman that wants to explore her boundaries and do things she never imagined doing, but wants to experience life to the fullest. I am open to 3 ways. I have been with lesbian couples who wanted a spice and know how to make sure everyone stays involved and no feelings are hurt.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Addison, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: