Lelocouple 44 / 48 / C
"Nice couple looking for sensual and fun evenings."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
Lelocouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lelocouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KS2469
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ursecretplaydate
Ontario, Canada
1976ella
Ontario, Canada
sexysaai
Singapore, Singapore
randlottawa
Ontario, Canada
ValleyGirl16
Ontario, Canada
FWManyBenefits
Ontario, Canada
Dido2127
Quebec, Canada
bellabella6767
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Lelocouple 44/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a nice and professional couple looking to enjoy what life has to offer. We are both at the gym on a regular basis and healthy, very social with a great sense of humor. We are looking to meet nice couples , women or men for sensual evenings. . Nous parlons aussi francais .

Don t hesitate to send us a message .

Couple en tres bonne forme physique, sociable, professionel
recherche soirees pour developper amities et profiter des plaisirs de ce que la vie a offrir, entre autre de soirees chaudes et sensuelles. Nous aimons les soupers entre amis , le bon vin , bref des soirees intimes avec couples rempli de plaisir

Au plaisir d avoir de vos nouvelles ! xxxx

My Ideal Person Looking for men,women or couples that are interested by this life style not only for the sensual and sexy activities it has to offer but also the pleasure of discovering new people and developing new friendship. We enjoy meeting people for nice evenings with a nice bottle of wine and if chemistry is there , enjoy sensual and sexual moments.

Information
  • 44/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1973 May 18, 1968
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde