Leisure619 36 / M
"A (rarely) bi-guy looking to meet new people. YES, I have a pic/pics...just ask!"
Dearborn, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Leisure619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Leisure619 36/M
Dearborn, Michigan
Introduction
I love sex...with women, and (very selectively, albeit RARELY) with men. That being said, I'm open to interaction with anyone. I am laid back, disease free, have great hygiene, and practice safe sex; I demand the same from you- no less!

My Ideal Person I am open to most personality types, however I tend to lean towards: intelligence, wit, humor, compassion, strength, humility, and confidence (to name a few). Someone who is reserved (on the outside), but spontaneous, bold, and with a wild sense of adventure (on the inside). Yes, all of this in a "sexual relationship"!
I'm not looking for a relationship/marriage, but I'm not looking "just to hook up" with flaky people or assholes! I've had enough sex in my life that I'd abstain from sex for years if it meant only a couple of hook-ups with the "right" person as opposed to dozens of meaningless encounters with "a perfect 10" who didn't meet my personality requirements!
Ideally, I'd love to meet a woman who is comfortable enough to be open to anything and everything in the bedroom (wants/needs/fantasies) that we (man/woman) can endeavor, from mild/mundane to freaky/maybe even a little messy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Leisure619's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown