LegoCam02 46 / M
"Comunicar, coincidir y trascender."
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2014

To view all of
LegoCam02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LegoCam02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
estrella423
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Jaguarcita4
Yucatan, Mexico
azulita_zexy
Yucatan, Mexico
viiianee
Yucatan, Mexico
houmainlaws
Louisiana, United States
elviscocho182
California, United States
Golosafanny03
Yucatan, Mexico
Dove_76
Yucatan, Mexico
vickyloquita
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
LegoCam02 46/M
Merida, Yucatan , Mexico
Sueños de Libertad!!
Introduction
Quisiera poder por este medio conocer a personas que quieran tener relaciones discretas, apasionadas, inteligentes respetuosas y abiertas. Rompamos nuestros propios limites.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
son muchos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi fantasía favorita es participar en un trío mhm donde
las dos chicas se den placer entre ellas y que yo sea un espectador
que sea invitado a participar.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no ninguna, me gusta la gente real.

View more of LegoCam02's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Negocio Propio
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: